If you request deletion of your account, CIB will delete all data we have obtained from your Facebook account, including your name, profile information, friends list, photos, messages, and any other data made available to us through Facebook Login. This deletion will occur within 30 days of your deletion request. We will also pass your deletion request to Facebook through their data deletion API to request the removal of related data on their servers. You can request data deletion by contacting us at our contact form. Our support team will then initiate account closure procedures and deletion of your data from our systems. Please note that messages you exchanged with other users cannot be deleted from their accounts after being sent. We can only ensure the deletion of data on our servers and systems.